VOTING is now underway for Southend United's goal of the season which is again being sponsored by the Echo.

Fans are asked to pick from the following selection of Shrimpers' strikes.

Michael Kightly vs Gillingham (A)

Stephen McLaughlin vs Fleetwood Town (A)

Jermaine McGlashan vs Fleetwood Town (A)

Anthony Wordsworth vs Blackpool (H)

Stephen McLaughlin vs MK Dons (A)

Michael Kightly vs Scunthorpe United (H)

Stephen McLaughlin vs Scunthorpe United (H)

Marc-Antoine Fortune vs Wigan (H)

Jason Demetriou vs Portsmouth (H)

Simon Cox vs Rotherham (H)

To cast your vote visit

The winner will be announced before the start of Southend United's final home game of the season against Bristol Rovers.