SOUTHEND United manager Chris Powell has made three changes to his starting line-up for tonight's clash against Scunthorpe United at Roots Hall.

Midfielder Luke Hyam and wingers Stephen McLaughlin and Harry Bunn have all been recalled with Theo Robinson and Dru Yearwood dropping out alongside the injured Harry Kyprianou.

Southend United: Oxley, Demetriou, Moore, White, Hendrie, Hyam, Dieng, Mantom, McLaughlin, Cox, Bunn

Subs: Bishop, Bwomono, Kightly, Yearwood, Klass, McCoulsky & Robinson