SOUTHEND United manager Chris Powell has made three changes to his starting line-up for tonight's clash at Scunthorpe United.

Jason Demetriou has replaced Elvis Bwomono on the right hand side of the back five while Taylor Moore has come in for Rob Kiernan in the centre of the defence.

The final change comes in attack with Harry Bunn replacing Charlie Kelman.

Southend United: Bishop, Bwomono, Moore, Turner, Lennon, Hart, Dieng, Mantom, Hyam, Bunn, Cox

Subs: Smith, Kightly, McLaughlin, Kiernan, Yearwood, Wabo & Kelman