THREE Southend United youngsters have been handed their first starts for tonight's clash at Peterborough United.

Defender Miles Mitchell-Nelson, winger Terrell Egbri and striker Matt Rush have all been named in the starting line-up by Blues boss Sol Campbell with Charlie Kelman, Isaac Hutchinson and Sam Barratt all dropping out.

Southend United: Oxley, Mitchell-Nelson, Bwomono, Dieng, Clifford, Milligan, Mantom, Demetriou, Egbri, Rush, McLaughlin

Subs: C Taylor, Goodship, Kelman, Acquah, Hutchinson, Kinali & K Coker