SOUTHEND United manager Phil Brown has named an unchanged starting line-up for this afternoon’s clash at Fleetwood Town.

As a result, Jakub Sokolik, John Egan and Kevan Hurst have all shaken off slight knocks to take their place in the side.

Centre-back Adam Thompson is also back on the bench in place of Jamar Loza who has now returned to Norwich City.

Southend United: Bentley, White, Egan, Sokolik, Coker, Leonard, Atkinson, Timlin, Hurst, Corr, Murphy Subs: Chambers, Prosser, Eastwood, Straker, Clifford, Thompson & Barnard